Innovation. Building Relationships.


Tim Ley

President and Co-Owner

Tim Jilek

Vice President and Co-Owner

Paul Jackson

Chief Financial Officer

Corey Stauffeneker

Sales Director

Cory Bartell

Service Operations Director

Dan Brum

Director of Technology

Derek Kovaleski

Low Voltage Division Manager

Heather Alderink

Marketing Director

Holly Seymour

Quality Control Administrator

Jim Tichy

Mechanical Projects Manager

Joe Ciernia

Energy Services Director

Ryan Sandquist

Director of Engineering

Tom Hoff

Director of Operations

Work With Us

Be part of a team, not just a company

Learn More

Contact Us

Uhl is proud to be an Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action employer

Learn More